St. George's Shopping Centre - Opening Hours
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Opening Hours

Shops

Monday to Saturday
09:00 – 18:00
Late Night Thursday
09:00 – 19:30
Sunday
11:00 – 17:00

Restaurants

Monday to Saturday
11:00 – 23:00
Sunday
12:00 – 22:30

Gym

Monday to Thursday
06:30 – 22:00
Friday
06:30 – 21:00
Weekend & Bank Holiday
08:00 – 20:00

Cinema

Monday to Thursday
09:00 – 12:30am*
Friday
09:30 – 02:00*
Saturday
09:00 – 02:00*
Sunday
09:00 – 12:00am*

Christmas Opening Times

Day Time
Monday 11th December 09:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 12th December 09:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 13th December 09:00 – 19:00
Thursday 14th December 09:00 – 20:00
Friday 15th December 09:00 – 20:00
Saturday 16th December 09:00 – 20:00
Sunday 17th December 11:00 – 17:00
Monday 18th December 09:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 19th December 09:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 20th December 09:00 – 20:00
Thursday 21st December 09:00 – 20:00
Friday 22nd December 09:00 – 20:00
Saturday 23rd December 09:00 – 20:00
Sunday 24th December 11:00 – 17:00 Christmas Eve
Monday 25th December CLOSED Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 09:00 – 18:00 Boxing Day
Wednesday 27th December 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday 28th December 09:00 – 19:30
Friday 29th Decemeber 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday 30th December 09:00 – 18:00
Sunday 31st December 11:00 – 17:00 New Year’s Eve
Monday 1st January 2018 11:00 – 17:00 New Year’s Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00 – 18:00

Please check individual stores, cafes and restaurants for their opening hours.

Cafes open at 8am.

*This time indicates the possible final show times, please see cinema listings for more information Visit www.myvue.com/home/cinema/harrow to view times